Watch cartoon voice actors read the Star Wars Trilogy as Bubbles, Bender, and Captain Kirk

Posted: May 28, 2012 in Uncategorized

So i ran across the io9 website and got to watch about  half of this video tonight.  My inner geek was laughing and rolling on the ground in stitches!  Why you say?  First off I like Star Wars.  Second I love parodies.  (Yes I am a closet Wierd Al Yankoic fan).  More importantly, I recognized a lot of the characters that these artists were responsible for creating.   Pinky is still my favorite!  These are very accomplished voice actors, they did a great job– click on the link and let your inner geek giggle away!

Watch cartoon voice actors read the Star Wars Trilogy as Bubbles, Bender, and Captain Kirk.

Comments

Leave a Reply

