Rastafarian Style Spiral Glass Pendant by Full Gamut Workshop

Posted: June 26, 2012 in Art / Hobby
Tags: , , , , , ,
Rastafarian Style Spiral Glass Pendant
zoom
Rastafarian Style Spiral Glass PendantRastafarian Style Spiral Glass PendantRastafarian Style Spiral Glass Pendant

From FullGamutWorkshop

Free Shipping, Free Insurance, and Lifetime Warranty on all glass pendants.

Yet another astounding creation from the artists of Strange Glass.

via Rastafarian Style Spiral Glass Pendant by FullGamutWorkshop.

Comments
  1. I simply want to tell you that I am newbie to blogging and site-building and certainly loved your blog. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really have very good stories. Thanks a lot for sharing your web site.

  2. Hey, you used to write excellent, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

    • fgwadmin says:

      I’m sorry I’ve disappointed you Ammonite. Really, I am trying to find out more from the artist who created this piece so I can get a better description. Although they do say a picture is worh a 1,000 words! Thanks for your concern!

  3. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

